Client Testimonials


“Jeremy was very polite. He informed me of how the process would work and the timeline along with it. Communication was great. He tried to be as less of a burden as possible. I appreciated the excellent customer service and the quality of work.”

Erika R.
Oxnard 6/15/18

“Promote response, clear communication and having job done in professional manner.”

Huiwen Z.
Temple City 06/15/18

“Moses Cepeda was great to work with, the best! Very professional experience.”

Randy T.
Rancho Mirage 6/14/18


“I requested a quote for asbestos removal and got a friendly knowledgable call back from Jeremy. I loved his customer care during our phone call. Jeremy educated me on how asbestos removal works and suggested to get our ceiling tested. He flagged how much a typical test should cost and that saved us some money. Remember to get three different quotes from actual labs not people sending to labs.
I felt like Jeremy cared about our end goal and budget, he did not try to sell us on unnecessary services. We eventually got our test back negative for asbestos. Saved a ton of money by not having to go through an asbestos specialty removal services. Now a regular handyman/contractor can do it on the cheap. Its a breath of fresh air when businesses seek to educate potential customers and not sell too just sell. I will definitely recommend Jeremy/Burns Environmental Services to my community if they end up with positive asbestos results. THANK YOU JEREMY!”

JoJo J.
Los Angeles 6/12/18


“Moses was extremely helpful and patient with our questions regarding the lengthy contract. He was always available for our calls and questions. Martin Vargas the field supervisor for our job was also very helpful. The crew was on time, performed/completed the job to our satisfaction and left the site very clean.”

Allyson
Agoura Hills 6/11/18

“They were neat and did a good job of stripping the linoleum. I had no idea that linoleum could be stripped off. I thought the glue was permanent. And they got the results in time for me to move back home timely, which was very important to me. I am glad I was told I had to evacuate and given enough time to get items ready. They did their best to strip contaminated asbestos from my flooded house after it dried out. They also stripped the linoleum off the floor, tiles and carpet and carried it away, then decontaminated the rooms. The refrigerator could not be moved, so it was covered with thick plastic to protect it. Mr Omar Bashir the supervisor, was real professional and helpful. He gave me all the information I needed as the claim process began.”

Esther M.
Bakersfield 6/11/18


“Jeremy was very polite and he informed me of how the process would work and the timeline along with it. Communication was great. He also tried to be as less of a burden as possible and was polite.”

Erika R.Oxnard 6/7/18

“Burns Environmental has done an excellent job facilitating in restoring my property from water damage. Timeliness, Communication and Cleanliness. Great work.”

Anne P.
Santa Ana 5/31/18


“This was my first time dealing with this type of home issue. I felt very “safe” and comfortable with the BES team, who came across as experienced and knowledgeable about how to deal with asbestos. Art arrived on our street ultra-early but did not come to the door until our appointed time. This worked well for us, given my husband was getting ready for work and I was getting our kids ready for school. When I returned from school drop-off, Art was ready to go, which was perfect, because that was our appointed time. Art was personable, upbeat and friendly and seemed energetic and enthusiastic about his work — all positive traits I appreciate in a person! He thoroughly explained the process at the beginning, and he thoughtfully confirmed I wouldn’t need to access our laundry area since it would become off limits once he and Jaime started their work. The equipment they had to move was put off to the side in a neat and orderly fashion, and they finished in a timely manner. They were a terrific team and I would certainly recommend BES to anyone who might find themselves needing such a service!”

Kristina P.
Torrance 5/30/18


“I would definitely use BES again in the future i am very satisfied with the work they did at my dad’s house. I would definitely recommend BES to a friend or anybody else in need of their services. I am very satisfied with the quality of work they performed at my dad’s house. Very satisfied in the promptness my calls were answered and needs were addressed. Satisfied with the crew they were respectful towards me and the property. Satisfied with their work. I’m very satisfied with the time it took to have my calls answered. Every time i would call Michael he would pick up right away and if i had to leave a voicemail he would get right back to me he was very understanding about my concerns. Satisfied with the time it took the crew to do their job also satisfied with the cleanliness and respect the crew showed for my dad’s property.”

Tony R.
Oxnard 5/29/18


“I don’t have any complaints. Quick and professional. Timeliness and cleanliness were great.”

Jane H.
Riverside 5/24/18

“Great job. Burns was great at timeliness, communication and cleanliness.”

Robert C.
Anaheim 5/24/18


“Great responsiveness from the BES team. Worked around my preferred schedule and did an excellent job. Also quick to respond to emails and phone calls. Jeremy Best was an excellent project manager who answered my calls at all hours of the day. I cannot recommend him highly enough!”

Joel B.
Torrance 5/24/18

“Burns did great at getting rid of the asbestos. Nothing can be improved they are doing a great job.”

Lite N.
Bakersfield 5/23/18


“Omar was confident, helpful and always answered my call, or returned them quickly and kept me informed of what was happening. Other then some miscommunication today, which was worked out very quickly, I found BES to be timely, great on communication, friendly and courteous, and did thinks to make me feel comfortable with the process by explaining things.”

Yvonne V.
Seal Beach 5/22/18


“I wouldn’t change anything. The whole entire job was great and the service was great.”

Maria E.
Ontario 5/18/18

“Everything was great. Nathan, Alex, Daniel and Jonathan were all terrific. They were right on time every time. They worked hard, answered our questions, were polite knowledgeable and kind. Even cleaned up and cared about what was important to us. They made us feel special and important. They were sensational – and from their example Burns is a wonderful company. Thank you!”

John W.
Marina Del Rey 5/16/18


“Great all around.”

Dana K
Los Angeles 5/16/18

“Everything was done very professionally, timeliness, communication and cleanliness.”

Ryan L.
Los Angeles 5/16/18


“Burns was great at thoroughness and being on time.”

Bryce M.
Garden Grove 5/10/18


“Burns was quick, communicated well, and very efficient. From my perspective, nothing could be improved. Burns was timely, communicated well, left the work site clean, and was very friendly. Workers were on time and worked quickly and efficiently.”

Brandon S.
Fullerton 5/3/18

“You did it all good at timeliness, communication and cleanliness. We appreciate the work you did. I would like to thank you for all the work removing the asbestos, lead and mold.”

Lupe R.
Whittier 5/1/18


“Spot on keep it up. Timeliness, Communication and Cleanliness, all 3 were excellent. Also quick and timely clearance testing from Patriot that you partnered with. Thanks.”

Ryan F.
Thousand Oaks 5/1/18


“Thank you Burns environmental for making a stressful situation so easy. Came on time (actually 15 minutes early, but politely waited outside until I saw and invited them in), worked diligently, very professional, courteous and kind. Even took pictures behind the sealed area and showed me the scope and work they did to abate to make sure it was to my satisfaction and answered all my questions. Brett and his men are terrific-you won’t be disappointed.”

Rania S.
Porter Ranch 5/1/18

“All was good, we were very satisfied. Thank you!”

Raul L.
Apple Valley 4/30/18


“Wonderful job, 2 very good workers. They worked very hard and cleaned up everything. Nice men.”

Kathryn W.
San Pedro 4/27/18

“Timely communication, workers arrived on time, did a great job and left everything spotless. Very pleased with the service.”

Kelley F.
Cypress 4/25/18


“Everything was great, very professional.”

Kirk R.
Woodland Hills 4/24/18

“Burns was quick, on time and gave me a fair price.”

Ray C.
Granada Hills 4/24/18


“Excellent Service and on time, outstanding. They took care of our water damage.”

Steve G.
Thousand Oaks 4/20/18

“Burns was great at Timeliness, Communication, cleanliness and they were efficient.”

Spencer D.
Glendale 4/16/18

“Burns was right on time and very clean. They never left any mess for me to clean.”

Jane S.
Rialto 4/16/18


“Burns was timely, communication was efficient, professional style and outcome.”

Mary G.
Loma Linda 4/13/18


“Michael was very friendly and helpful.”

Catherine B.
Santa Barbara 4/5/18

“They were on the spot.”

David W.
Anaheim 4/5/18


“You were on time and very kind. Thank you for everything. Your fellows did a great job.”

Charles E.
Monterey Park 4/3/18

“Burns did great at cleanliness and had good personnel.”

Robert C.
Camarillo 4/3/18


“Very reliable and clean and orderly work. The project manager had great communication with me. He made every effort to start the job as soon as possible , and it was done in a very timely manner. The work was also very clean.”

Harry L.
Porter Ranch 3/27/18

“They did a real nice and clean job. They did a complete job, fast, clean and very professional. They were ontime and very nice. Alex and his partner Johnathan did nice work, they covered all the places in my room and it was clean like before and safe. Thanks!”

Alice M.
North Hollywood 3/27/18


“Omar was terrific. Excellent communication by text, phone and email. Also, if something was needed (e.g. docs) he made it happen right away. Did what he said he was going to do. Notified me right away if any concerns. It really was a pleasure working with him. Outstanding customer service. Makes a huge difference.”

Stephanie S.
Indian Wells 3/27/18

“All that I had contact with were friendly and professional and explained the process. If I had any questions that were answered.”

Susan Y.
Tarzana 3/26/18


“Burns was great at Timeliness and communication, they were very good at cleanliness.”

John R.
Rancho Palos Verdes 3/26/18

“All things were perfect, everything went smooth and the service was great.”

Charles A.
Monterey Park 3/26/18

“Burns was very clean and neat work, thank you.”

Glen V.
Sherman Oaks 3/26/18


“You guys were great, they were great workers and very punctual.”

Marisol A.
Chino 3/23/18

“I appreciate everyone from this company who were involved in my claim. EVERYTHING was great. Impressed with Michael Griffin and the work crew was EXCEPTIONAL!!!!! I felt completely taken care of by all involved. Thank you. (-:”

Paige P.
Toluca Lake 3/23/18


“Great customer service, I would recommend. Everything was great. They were on time and Eduardo helped out by giving us the information needed during the job process. Great communication skills with both Omar and Eduardo. Thank you all.”

Jose M.
Rialto 3/23/18

“Burns was great at cleanliness.”

Victor E.
Fullerton 3/23/18


“All around A+, everything was fine.”

Mary M.
Glendale 3/22/18

“Eduardo and the crew were on time, very professional and efficient. While they were here I recommended Burns to a neighbor!”

Andrea K.
Los Alamitos 3/22/18


“Everything was great and efficient.”

Mark N.
Encino 3/19/18

“Burns was great with the other contractors. Thanks for the great work.”

John R.
Torrance 3/19/18

“Burns was great at efficiency and they were pleasant.”

Jill B.
Anaheim 3/19/18


“Outstanding service. Excellent and complete communication. Explanations provided for entire project. Project completed quickly – step by step. Omar (my service and project contact) was calming, understanding and supportive during a stressful home ordeal. It was assuring to have this kindness shown along the way. Highly recommend.”

Carol M.
Westminster 3/16/18


“Burns was great at communication.”

Silviano A.
Anaheim 3/15/18

“Everything was great I loved your service.”

Jose A.
Azusa 3/14/18

“Burns was great at timeliness and cleanliness.”

Dina M.
Santa Monica 3/14/18


“Burns was great at communication and professionalism, they were very organized, and communicated with us, which is a plus. Burns was great at communicating with us and were very friendly, professional, efficient, and seemed very organized. Communication with us is a big plus. Hopefully because of the situation, we won’t need them again, but if we do, we would not hesitate for a second to give them a call. Will refer all my friends and co-workers to them, if ever needed.”

Wendy C.
Palmdale 3/14/18


“Burns was great at timeliness, communication and cleanliness. Genaro Zapata was the best, his assistant too. They were done in 3 1/2 – 4 hours.”

Nicole S.
Sylmar 3/14/18

“Hope I don’t have to use their services again, however, they did a fast professional job and communicated schedules and procedures very well which was much appreciated! Thank You!”

Kathleen B.
Riverside 3/13/18


“Omar outstanding. Calming, understanding, supportive, respectful and knowledgeable. Communication is great. And both referrals – IMPEX for repair and ASAP for Environmental testing were terrific and professional. Thank you and thank him. Presented the company very well. Highly recommend your service.”

C.J.M.
Westminster 3/6/18

“Albert was very kind and efficient. Albert is awesome. Burns did great at Timeliness, Communication and Cleanliness. Fast and Efficient.”

Shannon C.
Huntington Beach 3/5/18


“Burns was great, on time, explained the process and answered questions about sealing off existing vent registers.”

Joe J.
Pasadena 3/1/18


“Burns arrived at the agreed time.”

Wayne B.
Walnut 2/22/18

“Everything was great.”

Leif M.
Seal Beach 2/22/18

“Burns was great at communication.”

Yoel Y.
West Hills 2/22/18

“Burns did great at timeliness, communication and cleanliness. Great job!”

Janice N.
Palm Desert 2/22/18


“Burns was very polite with great communication and very clean. They worked fast in getting services and results in a promptly manner. Very professional and quick on responding at any concerns I might have.”

Victor M.
Chino 2/20/18

“Burns did great at Cleanliness. Communicated effectively and follow through with promises.”

Arlene B.
Carpinteria 2/19/18

“Everything was great.”

Gladys C.
San Fernando 2/19/18


“Nathan was a very nice person. Easy to talk to & great service. Burns did great at Timeliness and cleanliness.”

Kimberly Z.
Mission Viejo 2/16/18

“The techs were on time and very polite. They explained what they would do and gave a time frame of completion. They also left the bathroom cleaner than when they arrived. Overall happy with Burns.”

Lou J.
Orange 2/14/18


“Burns effectively communicated work plan and timelines. The work was completed in a timely manner as communicated. They also provided a referral for clearance tests.”

Selena D.
Riverside 2/14/18

“Communication was great. The workers who did the asbestos removal were very professional and respectful.”

Margarita M.
Ontario 2/12/18

[/one_fourth_last]

“Burns was great at communication, cleanliness and communication.”

Dougal M.
Studio City 2/13/18

[/one_fourth_last]


“Bret was very professional and knowledgeable. Everything was great.”

Marlene D.
Los Angeles 2/9/18

“Burns was great at timeliness and communication.”

Kimberly S.
Torrance 2/8/18

“Excellent work, very good and professional workers. They were great at everything.”

Betty C.
Bakersfield 2/8/18

“Everything was good, no complaints.”

Jennifer T.
Altadena 2/6/18


“Omar was great & explained everything in detail. They were great, thorough and quick!”

Lorraine K.
Huntington Beach 2/6/18

“Bret was very polite and professional. Very thorough. Took time to answer all my questions. Burns did great at communication, everything was all good.”

Toogie O.
Riverside 2/6/18

“Nathan kept me well informed, All planning and scheduling was well done”

Walter P.
San Juan Capistrano 2/6/18

“Burns did great at Cleanliness. Communicated effectively and follow through with promises.”

Jacqueline L.
Westminster 2/5/18


“You have a good reputation and do what you say you are going to do. High quality follow through. Timely communication. Courteous.”

Laura M.
Santa Rosa 2/1/18

“First class project management, the crew were also total pros. They did a GREAT job.

He also left a Yelp review First class project management. Bret was one the most thorough individuals I have had the pleasure to work with. The crew, headed by Martin were also TOTAL pros. They did a GREAT job. They went the EXTRA-MILE, left the job site spotless, and I have to say, I am rarely that impressed with subs… especially these days, where most phone it in.”

Eric S.
Sherman Oaks 1/31/18


“Burns was great at cleaning up.”

Cynthia B.
Thousand Oaks 1/29/18

“Everything was great, very fast service.”

Sandra D.
Fontana 1/31/18

“Time was excellent, really fast and the job site was very clean afterwards. Very efficient.”

Jesus M.
Norco 1/31/18


“Burns did a fine job.”

Susan L.
Santa Barbara 1/26/18

“Received a survey #5 Burns did great at timeliness, communication and cleanliness. The workers were prompt, efficient, friendly and they took less time than I anticipated. Bravo to them.”

Paula R.
Los Angeles 1/25/18


“Very well run company, good communication, they were able to accommodate my special needs.”

Leslie C.
Oak Park 1/24/18

“Burns did great at timeliness, communication and cleanliness.”

Neil R.
Mission Viejo 1/23/18


“Burns was great at Customer Service, Communication and the work.”

Miguel S.
San Diego 1/23/18

“Burns was great at communication, Caleb is a great guy.”

Rosemary K.
Tarzana 1/22/18

“The team of men who came out to do the job for us was very professional. They worked fast, yet carefully. I was very happy with the service.”

Robert B.
Santa Ana 1/22/18


“Your timing was great in a quick matter which is amazing. The scope of work was done quick and professionally. Thank you for your services.”

Pilar M.
Tujunga 1/19/18

“Burns was very clean on the job.”

Philip A.
Thousand Oaks 1/19/18


“Eduardo and his crew were great, Burns was great at timeliness, communication and cleanliness.”

Shirley E.
Los Angeles 1/18/18

“They did a very good job, timeliness, communication and cleanliness were great.”

Barbara B.
Sunland 1/17/18

“Burns was great at cleanliness and a quick response.”

Nancy S.
Saugus 1/15/18


“Caleb is so trustworthy. Even with all the fires in Calif. And in spite of the holiday season the workers were on time and very neat in the clean up.”

Beverly P.
Highland 1/11/18


“Burns was great at timeliness, communication and cleanliness.”

Rose R.
Downey 1/11/18

“Very Punctual and answered all of out questions as concerns.”

Mayra P.
Montclair 1/11/18

“Excellent job. Mr Moses Cepeda did a fantastic job communicating with us, friendly in scheduling, working to come over to our home quickly. The job was done great.”

Danilo M.
Diamond Bar 1/11/18


“Nathan was very good at keeping us informed. They did an excellent job with the removal of our flooring. Everything was cleaned up in an excellent manner! We were concerned about coming home to a mess, but it was impeccable. We were always kept up-to-date and informed of the test results and they were punctual and very professional. Highly recommend!”

Maria P.
Pasadena 1/11/18


“Very professional and efficient. Moses was great with his availability and working with my schedule. He kept me up to date with handling and time frame of project. All was well, great experience. Highly recommend. Thank you!”

Lised R.
Long Beach 1/11/18

“Burns did everything great, everyone was great. Cordial, timely, hard working and neat. Great job!”

Lisa C.
Los Angeles 1/9/18


“This company is very reliable. Good communication with arrival time and what needed to be done Made sure all was contain properly and very clean.”

Kelly M.
Sunland 1/8/18

“Very professional and efficient. Moses was great with his availability and working with my schedule. He kept me up to date with handling and time frame of project. All was well, great experience. Thank you.”

Liz R.
Long Beach 1/8/18

“Burns was great at communication, cleanliness and communication. Your team really did a nice job. Got back to me right away. Showed up on time. Got job done quickly. Workers courteous. Nice follow-up.”

Ginger S.
Santa Barbara 1/8/18


“They did a thorough and efficient job. Isaias and his son were excellent! On time, efficient, friendly, clean, reliable.”

Phil W.
San Juan Capistrano 1/5/18

“Burns did great at cleanliness- our home looked perfect!”

Maria P.
Pasadena 1/5/18

“Burns had good communication and was on time.”

Kelly M.
Shadow Hills 1/5/18


“My team were professional and hard workers. They worked well as a team and approached my project in a sensible manner. They knew where things would be the most dirty and attacked that dirt! They left my home clean and cared that I was happy with their work. I highly recommend this team. After a wildfire you really want professionals to handle your duct work. I am very glad I chose these fine folks for the job. Thank you!”

Lucie G.
Santa Barbara 1/5/18


“Great Service. Burns did great at timeliness, communication and cleanliness.”

Joe V.
Tujunga 1/3/18

“I thought the service was excellent. They communicated through out the entire process for scheduling. The service was prompt and efficient. The follow-up (emails) were timely and comprehensive.”

Tim C.
Lancaster 1/2/18

“Everything was great.”

Dennis P.
Pacific Palisades 1/2/18


“Burns did a good job and great to work with great communication.”

Joanna T.
Riverside 12/28/17

“Nathan was terrific. He worked really hard to deal with the entire situation and accommodated all of our requests. Great guy! Right on time. No surprises as Nathan notified us whenever anyone was coming. AMAZING cleanliness.”

Michael C.
Ojai 12/28/17


“Burns did great at Asbestos Removal. They were absolutely wonderful. Keep up the good work.”

Randy C.
Lancaster 12/26/17

“Burns was very professional and polite to me, answering all of my questions. You put a runner on my carpet to protect it. The whole process was done very expertly and quickly for me as I was expecting company from the East in 3 days.”

Carol B.
Redlands 12/27/17

“Burns communicated well and were very punctual.”

Kent L.
Long Beach 12/28/17