Client Testimonials


“Timeliness both in work and reporting.”

Danny and Ginger Hall
El Segundo, CA

“Everything was returned to as it was before. BES came out!”

James and Irene Milstead
Oxnard, CA

“All procedures thoroughly explained, crews worked efficiently.”

Mary Haller
La Habra, CA


“Cleanliness. The team did a good job at removing the asbestos-contaminated area and sealing the wall with applicable materials.”

Michael Kent
Glendale, CA


“Timeliness, cleanliness, great communication.”

George and Melody Marton
Huntington Beach, CA

“Great at timeliness, cleanliness, and communication.”

Christopher Strickland
Los Angeles, CA


“Everything was done on time, continued efficiently and the place left clean and tidy.”

Leonard Bullas
Loma Linda, CA


“Cleaned up and did their job wonderfully. So very good.”

Jan and Barbara Merlin
Burbank, CA

“Very good.”

Karen Luzon
Studio City, CA

“Good work, clean.”

Kenneth Brown and Jennifer Morris
Los Angeles, CA

“Great guys!”

Gloria Piedilato
Placentia, CA


“Everything was done on time, continued efficiently and the place left clean and tidy.”

Leonard Bullas
Loma Linda, CA

“Very punctual at the perfect time, good communication, and excellent cleaning.”

John Talbott
Adelanto, CA


“Jeremy Best is the best. Very professional and concise. Explained all the details about the process and timeline. Referred us to a asbestos abatement company. He really knows his business.”

Bill W.
Reseda, CA

“Very responsive and did great work on a large job. They abated the asbestos in our new “old” 1968 home. We worked with project manager Nathan and from the beginning everything went smoothly. Very professional and addressed every one of our concerns. We looked at several different companies and we are really glad we went with them!”

Barvie K.
Simi Valley, CA


“Work was done fast and professionally.”

Bronson Bono
San Pedro, CA

“Christina had great communication. They did the work in a timely manner and the tear apart and dealing with the mold and aseptic went as planned.”

Kimberly Gilmore
Valencia, CA

“Again – all services were most acceptable. Robert – as lead did all he could to accommodate me.”

Rosalie Lyons
Westminster, CA

“The project manager was very helpful.”

Melody Cortese
Redlands, CA


“Communication and promptness. Bret was amazing and always there for us.”

Melissa Conover
San Bernardino, CA

“Communication”

Dale and Barbara Greenfield
Woodland Hills, CA

“Good communication, prompt service.”

Vicki Stone
Bakersfield, CA

“Outstanding timeliness, communication, and cleanliness.”

Bradley Wetherell
Camarillo, CA


“Communication, timeliness, courtesy, cleanliness, & thorough.”

Anna Hall
Altadena, CA

“Fast work.”

Mary Frid
West Hills, CA

“On time, cleaned up, explained what they were doing.”

Laurie Younggren
Rolling Hills Estates, CA

“Fast. Bret was very nice and informative.”

Peggy Woods
Ojai, CA


“Jeremy Best was so helpful today! I called to get a quote for mold remediation and he brought to my attention that I would save money and time if I went with a company that didn’t do asbestos removal as well. Burns does asbestos removal and would need an asbestos report which would take more time and money. He gave me a referral and offered to send them my information and have them contact me. That’s what I call over and above service!!!” Yelp review

Teresa M.
Park City, UT


“All was professional.”

Paul and Lisa Nussbaum
Los Angeles, CA

“What did BES do great at? Cleanliness”

Binayak Archarya
Newhall, CA

“Everything was top service, from initial scheduling through the conclusion of project.”

Marco Ramirez
Downey, CA


“Jeremy Best lived up to his last name! Very helpful, professional and prompt. We had an issue with lead in the kitchen cabinet paint and he did a wonderful job demolishing the kitchen… Very happy and please with the work this company has provided and exceptional job by the project manager Jeremy. He kept us updated via text and email and made sure we were very happy. Overall a very wonderful experience and we will be using him again! Thank you Jeremy!” Yelp review

Mariela B.
West Hollywood, CA


“Exactly on time, polite, name introductions, efficient and friendly. Will definitely recommend this team.”

Jennie Gonzalez
Thousand Oaks, CA

“Cleanliness”

Donna Walters
Santa Clarita, CA

“All of the above!” – Meaning Burns did great at timeliness, communication, cleanliness.

Axel and Kelly
Huntington Beach, CA


“Nathan & Martin were extremely professional and helpful. I’ve seen a lot of careless substandard work and this was the opposite. High price, nice work!”

Tristan Jeffers
Los Angeles, CA


“Great communication, cleanliness, and fast.”

Gabriel Nava
Orange, CA

“Efficient all aspect. Jeremy is very accommodating.”

Fung Hom
Alhambra, CA


“After a flooded bathroom revealed that I had tile containing lead, my water mitigation team referred me to Burns for the abatement.

Nathan (project manager) and Martin (team lead) were extremely professional, communicative, and helpful. In addition to the quality work, they were able to accommodate a very rapid removal timeline.

Having (unfortunately) dealt with a handful of substandard remediation scenarios in the last five years, I can say that I was pleasantly surprised by how positive this experience was for me and my family. Would recommend without hesitation.”

Tristan Jeffers
Los Angeles, CA


“Everything! Professional service from Bret all the way to when technicians complete work.”

Jason Dizon
Los Angeles, CA


“I am a contractor and my company works with a lot of higher end people and contractors in the trades. I found my apt bldg had mold. I was given some choices by my real estate management teams for mold remediation. Burns was most competitively priced and they were ever so quick and professional. I was particularly fond of the Technician named Nathan. What a consummate professional.

It is soooo stressful having a problem where a tenant hoarded for 25+ years and because of that caused a mold infestation. Nathan from Burns Environmental made me feel comfortable and safe in a very uptight environment.

I can’t possibly imagine how tough and expensive if I had to wait longer times and had more issues with problematic situations because of this infestation.

On a final upbeat note when they reviewed the job that was a trivial problem and tenant was making mountains out of molehills it was refreshing to not be taken advantage of by such an ethical company. Thanks to Nathan and his team of outstanding tradespeople and service. I am truly happy with this service in a very complicated situation they smoothed out the rough spots.”

Gary N.
Glendale, CA


“Everything was excellent. Customer Service, rapid service, pleasant employees, helpful information. Excellent price!”

Sarah Alires
Canoga Park, CA

“Pretty much think you did a great job at everything. Bret was outstanding in helping me get things figured out. Very preofessional and also relational.”

Wayne Woodmansee
Torrance, CA

“Good service already. Keep it up. Everything was done according to what was explained prior to the encounter.”

Eduardo and Candice Cruz
Harbor City, CA


“Very efficient, communicated procedure well, friendly, and cleaned up after themselves in a satisfactory manner.”

Herbert Haddad
Simi Valley, CA


“Very good at explaining and helpful. Bret was most helpful in enabling us to have access to kitchen. He explained to Alex and Jonathan on day of work on phone. They were neat in putting up tenting. Lots of work. Very pleasant to us and told us what was going on as they worked.”

Richard and Patsy
Rancho Palos Verdes 7/12/18


“Over the past year we have had 6 asbestos abatements. I contacted Burns Environmental Services after a poor job on my initial abatement by another company. They came and cleaned up the poor work that was done and I have used them for every abatement after that and I have been extremely happy with thier work. Nathan Carrasco has been my project manager for each of my projects and I could not ask for better customer service. He has been very helpful and worked with me to plan and schedule all the work we needed to have done. Having to have asbestos abatement is never a good thing but I would recommend that anyone who does call and talk to Nathan.”

Caleb V.
Camarillo 7/12/18

“Workers were nice, friendly, and helpful. I am very satisfied with the work that was completed.”

Barbara T.
Rancho Palos Verdes 7/11/18


“Great communication. Pro-active in calling me first to schedule appointments and was on time at each appointment. Since I work, this was greatly appreciated.”

Judt C.
Rancho Palos Verdes 7/5/18

“Showed up at the time scheduled. Did not leave a mess or trash behind. Very professional. Also, contract and all paperwork was emailed and handled promptly. Never had to follow-up. This is how all business transactions should be handled. Very impressed.”

Laura S.
West Hills 7/5/18


“Great communication. really good on timeliness and flexibility. The Service was great.”

Fabien N.
La Verne 7/3/18

“Caleb and Robert were both professional, courteous and expedient getting back to me and looking to take care of my needs. Communicated Well, we’re very fast responding and working w situation. Very sensitive to needs of client (me )”

Keli J.
Mission Viejo 7/3/18


“Burns did great at timeliness, communication and cleanliness.”

Lindsay W. Bakersfield 6/29/18

“Burns started on time and finished on time.”

Gerald F.
Montclair 6/28/18

“They were here on time and were respectful and left our home as he/she found it. Wilmer on Saturday-2nd time and Sherri on the first and third visits.”

Katherine Z.
Whittier 6/28/18


“They were promptly on time (always a plus in my book). They were polite, professional, and friendly. They protected the carpet and the rest of my home and cleaned up afterwards. They were prompt and efficient in completing their work.”

Thomas B.
Thousand Oaks 6/28/18


“Communication was amazing! I found the staff to showcase true professionalism especially Omar.”

Patricia T.
Sherman Oaks 6/28/18

“Brett was wonderful to work with. I appreciate that he worked to have the abatement completed in a single day. The attention he paid to the special needs of my boyfriend, who uses a wheelchair, were greatly appreciated. The team was very efficient and cleaned up the site very well.”

Kristy K.
Chino 6/28/18

“The clean up time worked very efficiently and completed the work ahead of their scheduled time.”

Melanie T.
Los Angeles 6/28/18


“Burns did everything they said they would quickly and efficiently. I would definitely refer them. Burns did great at communication and timeliness, I do not live near site, but the photos show a job well done.”

Jill H.
Los Angeles 6/27/18

“Eduardo the supervisor and Humberto his worker did such an amazing job again. I was so comfortable with Eduardo being in my home again, I actually took a nap in my sons room. I knew that from the last time Eduardo would treat my home and contents as if they were his own! Its the little things that count so much and he does them all.”

Wendy P.
Simi Valley 6/27/18


“Jeremy has gone above and beyond to help. Burns was great at communication and attentiveness.”

Dean T.
Canyon Country 6/27/18

“Crew was clean fast and efficient. Everything was great. Job was completed on time and better then expected.”

Jeff G.
Venice 6/26/18

“On site project manager communicated well. The team seemed to work efficiently and finished on time.”

Paul D.
West Hills 6/25/18


“No complaints, everything went very well. Very quick response. Very easy communication. Very professional. Very easy to work with regarding scheduling. Very clean.”

Christina B.
Rancho Palos Verdes 6/21/18


“Timeliness, cleanliness and communication, all three were great.”

Georgina B.
Los Angeles 6/21/18

“Burns was on time, and Jeremy was SOOOO patient with all my questions! Wow”

Rebecca S.
Santa Monica 6/20/18


“Jeremy was very polite. He informed me of how the process would work and the timeline along with it. Communication was great. He tried to be as less of a burden as possible. I appreciated the excellent customer service and the quality of work.”

Erika R.
Oxnard 6/15/18

“Promote response, clear communication and having job done in professional manner.”

Huiwen Z.
Temple City 06/15/18

“Moses Cepeda was great to work with, the best! Very professional experience.”

Randy T.
Rancho Mirage 6/14/18


“I requested a quote for asbestos removal and got a friendly knowledgable call back from Jeremy. I loved his customer care during our phone call. Jeremy educated me on how asbestos removal works and suggested to get our ceiling tested. He flagged how much a typical test should cost and that saved us some money. Remember to get three different quotes from actual labs not people sending to labs.
I felt like Jeremy cared about our end goal and budget, he did not try to sell us on unnecessary services. We eventually got our test back negative for asbestos. Saved a ton of money by not having to go through an asbestos specialty removal services. Now a regular handyman/contractor can do it on the cheap. Its a breath of fresh air when businesses seek to educate potential customers and not sell too just sell. I will definitely recommend Jeremy/Burns Environmental Services to my community if they end up with positive asbestos results. THANK YOU JEREMY!”

JoJo J.
Los Angeles 6/12/18


“Moses was extremely helpful and patient with our questions regarding the lengthy contract. He was always available for our calls and questions. Martin Vargas the field supervisor for our job was also very helpful. The crew was on time, performed/completed the job to our satisfaction and left the site very clean.”

Allyson
Agoura Hills 6/11/18

“They were neat and did a good job of stripping the linoleum. I had no idea that linoleum could be stripped off. I thought the glue was permanent. And they got the results in time for me to move back home timely, which was very important to me. I am glad I was told I had to evacuate and given enough time to get items ready. They did their best to strip contaminated asbestos from my flooded house after it dried out. They also stripped the linoleum off the floor, tiles and carpet and carried it away, then decontaminated the rooms. The refrigerator could not be moved, so it was covered with thick plastic to protect it. Mr Omar Bashir the supervisor, was real professional and helpful. He gave me all the information I needed as the claim process began.”

Esther M.
Bakersfield 6/11/18


“Jeremy was very polite and he informed me of how the process would work and the timeline along with it. Communication was great. He also tried to be as less of a burden as possible and was polite.”

Erika R.Oxnard 6/7/18

“Burns Environmental has done an excellent job facilitating in restoring my property from water damage. Timeliness, Communication and Cleanliness. Great work.”

Anne P.
Santa Ana 5/31/18


“This was my first time dealing with this type of home issue. I felt very “safe” and comfortable with the BES team, who came across as experienced and knowledgeable about how to deal with asbestos. Art arrived on our street ultra-early but did not come to the door until our appointed time. This worked well for us, given my husband was getting ready for work and I was getting our kids ready for school. When I returned from school drop-off, Art was ready to go, which was perfect, because that was our appointed time. Art was personable, upbeat and friendly and seemed energetic and enthusiastic about his work — all positive traits I appreciate in a person! He thoroughly explained the process at the beginning, and he thoughtfully confirmed I wouldn’t need to access our laundry area since it would become off limits once he and Jaime started their work. The equipment they had to move was put off to the side in a neat and orderly fashion, and they finished in a timely manner. They were a terrific team and I would certainly recommend BES to anyone who might find themselves needing such a service!”

Kristina P.
Torrance 5/30/18


“I would definitely use BES again in the future i am very satisfied with the work they did at my dad’s house. I would definitely recommend BES to a friend or anybody else in need of their services. I am very satisfied with the quality of work they performed at my dad’s house. Very satisfied in the promptness my calls were answered and needs were addressed. Satisfied with the crew they were respectful towards me and the property. Satisfied with their work. I’m very satisfied with the time it took to have my calls answered. Every time i would call Michael he would pick up right away and if i had to leave a voicemail he would get right back to me he was very understanding about my concerns. Satisfied with the time it took the crew to do their job also satisfied with the cleanliness and respect the crew showed for my dad’s property.”

Tony R.
Oxnard 5/29/18


“I don’t have any complaints. Quick and professional. Timeliness and cleanliness were great.”

Jane H.
Riverside 5/24/18

“Great job. Burns was great at timeliness, communication and cleanliness.”

Robert C.
Anaheim 5/24/18


“Great responsiveness from the BES team. Worked around my preferred schedule and did an excellent job. Also quick to respond to emails and phone calls. Jeremy Best was an excellent project manager who answered my calls at all hours of the day. I cannot recommend him highly enough!”

Joel B.
Torrance 5/24/18

“Burns did great at getting rid of the asbestos. Nothing can be improved they are doing a great job.”

Lite N.
Bakersfield 5/23/18


“Omar was confident, helpful and always answered my call, or returned them quickly and kept me informed of what was happening. Other then some miscommunication today, which was worked out very quickly, I found BES to be timely, great on communication, friendly and courteous, and did thinks to make me feel comfortable with the process by explaining things.”

Yvonne V.
Seal Beach 5/22/18


“I wouldn’t change anything. The whole entire job was great and the service was great.”

Maria E.
Ontario 5/18/18

“Everything was great. Nathan, Alex, Daniel and Jonathan were all terrific. They were right on time every time. They worked hard, answered our questions, were polite knowledgeable and kind. Even cleaned up and cared about what was important to us. They made us feel special and important. They were sensational – and from their example Burns is a wonderful company. Thank you!”

John W.
Marina Del Rey 5/16/18


“Great all around.”

Dana K
Los Angeles 5/16/18

“Everything was done very professionally, timeliness, communication and cleanliness.”

Ryan L.
Los Angeles 5/16/18


“Burns was great at thoroughness and being on time.”

Bryce M.
Garden Grove 5/10/18


“Burns was quick, communicated well, and very efficient. From my perspective, nothing could be improved. Burns was timely, communicated well, left the work site clean, and was very friendly. Workers were on time and worked quickly and efficiently.”

Brandon S.
Fullerton 5/3/18

“You did it all good at timeliness, communication and cleanliness. We appreciate the work you did. I would like to thank you for all the work removing the asbestos, lead and mold.”

Lupe R.
Whittier 5/1/18


“Spot on keep it up. Timeliness, Communication and Cleanliness, all 3 were excellent. Also quick and timely clearance testing from Patriot that you partnered with. Thanks.”

Ryan F.
Thousand Oaks 5/1/18


“Thank you Burns environmental for making a stressful situation so easy. Came on time (actually 15 minutes early, but politely waited outside until I saw and invited them in), worked diligently, very professional, courteous and kind. Even took pictures behind the sealed area and showed me the scope and work they did to abate to make sure it was to my satisfaction and answered all my questions. Brett and his men are terrific-you won’t be disappointed.”

Rania S.
Porter Ranch 5/1/18

“All was good, we were very satisfied. Thank you!”

Raul L.
Apple Valley 4/30/18


“Wonderful job, 2 very good workers. They worked very hard and cleaned up everything. Nice men.”

Kathryn W.
San Pedro 4/27/18

“Timely communication, workers arrived on time, did a great job and left everything spotless. Very pleased with the service.”

Kelley F.
Cypress 4/25/18


“Everything was great, very professional.”

Kirk R.
Woodland Hills 4/24/18

“Burns was quick, on time and gave me a fair price.”

Ray C.
Granada Hills 4/24/18


“Excellent Service and on time, outstanding. They took care of our water damage.”

Steve G.
Thousand Oaks 4/20/18

“Burns was great at Timeliness, Communication, cleanliness and they were efficient.”

Spencer D.
Glendale 4/16/18

“Burns was right on time and very clean. They never left any mess for me to clean.”

Jane S.
Rialto 4/16/18


“Burns was timely, communication was efficient, professional style and outcome.”

Mary G.
Loma Linda 4/13/18


“Michael was very friendly and helpful.”

Catherine B.
Santa Barbara 4/5/18

“They were on the spot.”

David W.
Anaheim 4/5/18


“You were on time and very kind. Thank you for everything. Your fellows did a great job.”

Charles E.
Monterey Park 4/3/18

“Burns did great at cleanliness and had good personnel.”

Robert C.
Camarillo 4/3/18


“Very reliable and clean and orderly work. The project manager had great communication with me. He made every effort to start the job as soon as possible , and it was done in a very timely manner. The work was also very clean.”

Harry L.
Porter Ranch 3/27/18

“They did a real nice and clean job. They did a complete job, fast, clean and very professional. They were ontime and very nice. Alex and his partner Johnathan did nice work, they covered all the places in my room and it was clean like before and safe. Thanks!”

Alice M.
North Hollywood 3/27/18


“Omar was terrific. Excellent communication by text, phone and email. Also, if something was needed (e.g. docs) he made it happen right away. Did what he said he was going to do. Notified me right away if any concerns. It really was a pleasure working with him. Outstanding customer service. Makes a huge difference.”

Stephanie S.
Indian Wells 3/27/18

“All that I had contact with were friendly and professional and explained the process. If I had any questions that were answered.”

Susan Y.
Tarzana 3/26/18


“Burns was great at Timeliness and communication, they were very good at cleanliness.”

John R.
Rancho Palos Verdes 3/26/18

“All things were perfect, everything went smooth and the service was great.”

Charles A.
Monterey Park 3/26/18

“Burns was very clean and neat work, thank you.”

Glen V.
Sherman Oaks 3/26/18


“You guys were great, they were great workers and very punctual.”

Marisol A.
Chino 3/23/18

“I appreciate everyone from this company who were involved in my claim. EVERYTHING was great. Impressed with Michael Griffin and the work crew was EXCEPTIONAL!!!!! I felt completely taken care of by all involved. Thank you. (-:”

Paige P.
Toluca Lake 3/23/18


“Great customer service, I would recommend. Everything was great. They were on time and Eduardo helped out by giving us the information needed during the job process. Great communication skills with both Omar and Eduardo. Thank you all.”

Jose M.
Rialto 3/23/18

“Burns was great at cleanliness.”

Victor E.
Fullerton 3/23/18


“All around A+, everything was fine.”

Mary M.
Glendale 3/22/18

“Eduardo and the crew were on time, very professional and efficient. While they were here I recommended Burns to a neighbor!”

Andrea K.
Los Alamitos 3/22/18


“Everything was great and efficient.”

Mark N.
Encino 3/19/18

“Burns was great with the other contractors. Thanks for the great work.”

John R.
Torrance 3/19/18

“Burns was great at efficiency and they were pleasant.”

Jill B.
Anaheim 3/19/18


“Outstanding service. Excellent and complete communication. Explanations provided for entire project. Project completed quickly – step by step. Omar (my service and project contact) was calming, understanding and supportive during a stressful home ordeal. It was assuring to have this kindness shown along the way. Highly recommend.”

Carol M.
Westminster 3/16/18


“Burns was great at communication.”

Silviano A.
Anaheim 3/15/18

“Everything was great I loved your service.”

Jose A.
Azusa 3/14/18

“Burns was great at timeliness and cleanliness.”

Dina M.
Santa Monica 3/14/18


“Burns was great at communication and professionalism, they were very organized, and communicated with us, which is a plus. Burns was great at communicating with us and were very friendly, professional, efficient, and seemed very organized. Communication with us is a big plus. Hopefully because of the situation, we won’t need them again, but if we do, we would not hesitate for a second to give them a call. Will refer all my friends and co-workers to them, if ever needed.”

Wendy C.
Palmdale 3/14/18


“Burns was great at timeliness, communication and cleanliness. Genaro Zapata was the best, his assistant too. They were done in 3 1/2 – 4 hours.”

Nicole S.
Sylmar 3/14/18

“Hope I don’t have to use their services again, however, they did a fast professional job and communicated schedules and procedures very well which was much appreciated! Thank You!”

Kathleen B.
Riverside 3/13/18


“Omar outstanding. Calming, understanding, supportive, respectful and knowledgeable. Communication is great. And both referrals – IMPEX for repair and ASAP for Environmental testing were terrific and professional. Thank you and thank him. Presented the company very well. Highly recommend your service.”

C.J.M.
Westminster 3/6/18

“Albert was very kind and efficient. Albert is awesome. Burns did great at Timeliness, Communication and Cleanliness. Fast and Efficient.”

Shannon C.
Huntington Beach 3/5/18


“Burns was great, on time, explained the process and answered questions about sealing off existing vent registers.”

Joe J.
Pasadena 3/1/18


“Burns arrived at the agreed time.”

Wayne B.
Walnut 2/22/18

“Everything was great.”

Leif M.
Seal Beach 2/22/18

“Burns was great at communication.”

Yoel Y.
West Hills 2/22/18

“Burns did great at timeliness, communication and cleanliness. Great job!”

Janice N.
Palm Desert 2/22/18


“Burns was very polite with great communication and very clean. They worked fast in getting services and results in a promptly manner. Very professional and quick on responding at any concerns I might have.”

Victor M.
Chino 2/20/18

“Burns did great at Cleanliness. Communicated effectively and follow through with promises.”

Arlene B.
Carpinteria 2/19/18

“Everything was great.”

Gladys C.
San Fernando 2/19/18


“Nathan was a very nice person. Easy to talk to & great service. Burns did great at Timeliness and cleanliness.”

Kimberly Z.
Mission Viejo 2/16/18

“The techs were on time and very polite. They explained what they would do and gave a time frame of completion. They also left the bathroom cleaner than when they arrived. Overall happy with Burns.”

Lou J.
Orange 2/14/18


“Burns effectively communicated work plan and timelines. The work was completed in a timely manner as communicated. They also provided a referral for clearance tests.”

Selena D.
Riverside 2/14/18

“Communication was great. The workers who did the asbestos removal were very professional and respectful.”

Margarita M.
Ontario 2/12/18

[/one_fourth_last]

“Burns was great at communication, cleanliness and communication.”

Dougal M.
Studio City 2/13/18

[/one_fourth_last]


“Bret was very professional and knowledgeable. Everything was great.”

Marlene D.
Los Angeles 2/9/18

“Burns was great at timeliness and communication.”

Kimberly S.
Torrance 2/8/18

“Excellent work, very good and professional workers. They were great at everything.”

Betty C.
Bakersfield 2/8/18

“Everything was good, no complaints.”

Jennifer T.
Altadena 2/6/18


“Omar was great & explained everything in detail. They were great, thorough and quick!”

Lorraine K.
Huntington Beach 2/6/18

“Bret was very polite and professional. Very thorough. Took time to answer all my questions. Burns did great at communication, everything was all good.”

Toogie O.
Riverside 2/6/18

“Nathan kept me well informed, All planning and scheduling was well done”

Walter P.
San Juan Capistrano 2/6/18

“Burns did great at Cleanliness. Communicated effectively and follow through with promises.”

Jacqueline L.
Westminster 2/5/18


“You have a good reputation and do what you say you are going to do. High quality follow through. Timely communication. Courteous.”

Laura M.
Santa Rosa 2/1/18

“First class project management, the crew were also total pros. They did a GREAT job.

He also left a Yelp review First class project management. Bret was one the most thorough individuals I have had the pleasure to work with. The crew, headed by Martin were also TOTAL pros. They did a GREAT job. They went the EXTRA-MILE, left the job site spotless, and I have to say, I am rarely that impressed with subs… especially these days, where most phone it in.”

Eric S.
Sherman Oaks 1/31/18


“Burns was great at cleaning up.”

Cynthia B.
Thousand Oaks 1/29/18

“Everything was great, very fast service.”

Sandra D.
Fontana 1/31/18

“Time was excellent, really fast and the job site was very clean afterwards. Very efficient.”

Jesus M.
Norco 1/31/18


“Burns did a fine job.”

Susan L.
Santa Barbara 1/26/18

“Received a survey #5 Burns did great at timeliness, communication and cleanliness. The workers were prompt, efficient, friendly and they took less time than I anticipated. Bravo to them.”

Paula R.
Los Angeles 1/25/18


“Very well run company, good communication, they were able to accommodate my special needs.”

Leslie C.
Oak Park 1/24/18

“Burns did great at timeliness, communication and cleanliness.”

Neil R.
Mission Viejo 1/23/18


“Burns was great at Customer Service, Communication and the work.”

Miguel S.
San Diego 1/23/18

“Burns was great at communication, Caleb is a great guy.”

Rosemary K.
Tarzana 1/22/18

“The team of men who came out to do the job for us was very professional. They worked fast, yet carefully. I was very happy with the service.”

Robert B.
Santa Ana 1/22/18


“Your timing was great in a quick matter which is amazing. The scope of work was done quick and professionally. Thank you for your services.”

Pilar M.
Tujunga 1/19/18

“Burns was very clean on the job.”

Philip A.
Thousand Oaks 1/19/18


“Eduardo and his crew were great, Burns was great at timeliness, communication and cleanliness.”

Shirley E.
Los Angeles 1/18/18

“They did a very good job, timeliness, communication and cleanliness were great.”

Barbara B.
Sunland 1/17/18

“Burns was great at cleanliness and a quick response.”

Nancy S.
Saugus 1/15/18


“Caleb is so trustworthy. Even with all the fires in Calif. And in spite of the holiday season the workers were on time and very neat in the clean up.”

Beverly P.
Highland 1/11/18


“Burns was great at timeliness, communication and cleanliness.”

Rose R.
Downey 1/11/18

“Very Punctual and answered all of out questions as concerns.”

Mayra P.
Montclair 1/11/18

“Excellent job. Mr Moses Cepeda did a fantastic job communicating with us, friendly in scheduling, working to come over to our home quickly. The job was done great.”

Danilo M.
Diamond Bar 1/11/18


“Nathan was very good at keeping us informed. They did an excellent job with the removal of our flooring. Everything was cleaned up in an excellent manner! We were concerned about coming home to a mess, but it was impeccable. We were always kept up-to-date and informed of the test results and they were punctual and very professional. Highly recommend!”

Maria P.
Pasadena 1/11/18


“Very professional and efficient. Moses was great with his availability and working with my schedule. He kept me up to date with handling and time frame of project. All was well, great experience. Highly recommend. Thank you!”

Lised R.
Long Beach 1/11/18

“Burns did everything great, everyone was great. Cordial, timely, hard working and neat. Great job!”

Lisa C.
Los Angeles 1/9/18


“This company is very reliable. Good communication with arrival time and what needed to be done Made sure all was contain properly and very clean.”

Kelly M.
Sunland 1/8/18

“Very professional and efficient. Moses was great with his availability and working with my schedule. He kept me up to date with handling and time frame of project. All was well, great experience. Thank you.”

Liz R.
Long Beach 1/8/18

“Burns was great at communication, cleanliness and communication. Your team really did a nice job. Got back to me right away. Showed up on time. Got job done quickly. Workers courteous. Nice follow-up.”

Ginger S.
Santa Barbara 1/8/18


“They did a thorough and efficient job. Isaias and his son were excellent! On time, efficient, friendly, clean, reliable.”

Phil W.
San Juan Capistrano 1/5/18

“Burns did great at cleanliness- our home looked perfect!”

Maria P.
Pasadena 1/5/18

“Burns had good communication and was on time.”

Kelly M.
Shadow Hills 1/5/18


“My team were professional and hard workers. They worked well as a team and approached my project in a sensible manner. They knew where things would be the most dirty and attacked that dirt! They left my home clean and cared that I was happy with their work. I highly recommend this team. After a wildfire you really want professionals to handle your duct work. I am very glad I chose these fine folks for the job. Thank you!”

Lucie G.
Santa Barbara 1/5/18


“Great Service. Burns did great at timeliness, communication and cleanliness.”

Joe V.
Tujunga 1/3/18

“I thought the service was excellent. They communicated through out the entire process for scheduling. The service was prompt and efficient. The follow-up (emails) were timely and comprehensive.”

Tim C.
Lancaster 1/2/18

“Everything was great.”

Dennis P.
Pacific Palisades 1/2/18


“Burns did a good job and great to work with great communication.”

Joanna T.
Riverside 12/28/17

“Nathan was terrific. He worked really hard to deal with the entire situation and accommodated all of our requests. Great guy! Right on time. No surprises as Nathan notified us whenever anyone was coming. AMAZING cleanliness.”

Michael C.
Ojai 12/28/17


“Burns did great at Asbestos Removal. They were absolutely wonderful. Keep up the good work.”

Randy C.
Lancaster 12/26/17

“Burns was very professional and polite to me, answering all of my questions. You put a runner on my carpet to protect it. The whole process was done very expertly and quickly for me as I was expecting company from the East in 3 days.”

Carol B.
Redlands 12/27/17

“Burns communicated well and were very punctual.”

Kent L.
Long Beach 12/28/17